Dear PrivaTalk user please note that we will be performing technical maintenance between 09:00 and 17:00 CET on Friday, December 7, 2018. That's 3AM-11AM EST or 12AM-8AM PST. PrivaTalk services may be intermittently unavailable during that time.
The PrivaTalk web application only supports Chrome at this time.
EN